She’s gone.

Posted: July 29, 2010 in animals, loss
Tags: , , , , ,

my beautiful Mishka.

my little bear.
my crazy neurotic food-obsessed border collie nutball.
my heart feels dead and heavy.
i can't even think of words.
i will miss her so much.
my shadow
my little furry shadow.
always at my side
so clever
so loyal
my amazing dog.
16 years, my little love.
17:55
Thursday 29 July 2010.
She's gone.
a stroke.
a quick end at least
she made the decision for us.
it was time.
Mishka smileMishka MishkaMishkaMishkaMishka

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

