check lists

Posted: November 22, 2009 in animals, people, photography, relationships, travel
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
Passport – check

US visa – check (10 years!! wooooooo!!)

German visa – check
Tickets – check
Travel insurance – check
New (BIG) suitcase – check
Long nails – check
Everything else – check
Now to make a list of things to buy as gifts, and what to take.
*sigh*
i'm excited – but not at the "I want to vomit I'm so excited" point, just yet.
Oh! And the the Tiger is finished!
All done, and signed.
Just waiting on the healing to make sure the white ink has gone in nicely.
He also fixed my white pony up 🙂

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments
  1. Ness says:

    When do you leave?? How long are you going for? Whereabouts you going (I got the gist of the Frankfurt stopover bit), the tiger looks awesome! I shudder to ask where the white pony is… So excited for you!!! Back that camera, and SHOOT SHOOT SHOOT girl.Man, I could so use a lil overseas jaunt right now…

  2. I leave mid December (16th) and I come back mid January… 27 days…Meeting my manny at Frankfurt airport then we both fly to Newark, NJ. (Via Atlanta I think) and then on to NM, and Arizona at some point (driving there) and anything inbetween 🙂 I'm trying to get him to take me to the Hoover Dam, but he says that's too far *pffft*

  3. CATHJENKIN says:

    Absolutely gorgeous. SOOO EXCITED FOR YOU!!!

  4. Thanks, Cath – I'm still getting to the "actually excited" bit. I know it will hit soon. Maybe only when I am at the airport. That's when it hit last time.

Leave a Reply

