ok.
so the boy's deployment details have changed radically.
he's no longer going to Germany first (from august)..
he is now, apparently, just going with a unit, straight from Hawaii, back to Iraq. September or November.

So now.
i HAVE to get to Hawaii.
I was hoping to go to Germany in September (as it's way cheaper to get a ticket… about half the price of a ticket to Hawaii) but now that's not an option.

So Hawaii here I come.
I just have to do it.

So. I need money.
urgenly, and in large amounts.

i'm working my ass off, but every little bit helps.

so please buy my art.
also – any suggestions on how to get some relatively easy money, quickly, would be appreciated.

i'm going to be sending some stock photos in to iStock… since the new camera is so spiffy she makes everything look good, and the quality is superb.

HELP. STOP.
SEND MONEY.
STOP.
I NEED TO FLY.
STOP.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a comment