When i can breathe again…

Posted: January 29, 2008 in emotion, military, people
Tags: , , , , , ,

i might have to use some Rescue Remedy myself.

I sent it.
the email to my Marine.

i'm shaking like a leaf. excited and petrified at the same time.
 at least he remembered me.

i was honest and straight forward.
people like that, right?

oh please don't let me have made a complete ass of myself.

i reread it about 20 times, changed little things back and forth.
then thought "BUGGER THAT!" and clicked send.

i can hardly breathe.

heart is pounding!
yes. definitely need tea.
which is something else that calms me.

TJ can just stay TJ, as it should be.

*panicked hiccups*

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments
  1. Abhi says:

    good luck!and like the say, "breathe in, breathe out" 🙂

  2. thanks, Abhi! just keep swimming, just keep swimming… just keep swimming swimming swimming…

  3. thank you, jd 🙂 it is good.i am, however, still waiting for a reply 😦 heart pounds every time an email notification pops up… but nothing so far.think i scared him off.i just need to know. either way.

  4. BrittneyBush says:

    I have a little magnet somewhere that says, "Have you ever noticed that 'What the hell' is always the right answer?"I think 'What the hell' can pretty easily be substituted for 'Bugger that!' in this case.

  5. That's a good point, and I do use "What the hell" quite a lot too!:)I shall apply it in this case too, thanks!

Leave a Reply

