oh. my. hat. WHAT NOW?!

Posted: January 29, 2008 in emotion, military, people
Tags: , , , , ,

D emailed me now.. he spoke to the Marine on Friday and he said I could have his email address.

D didn't say what else he said, only that it was fine.

OH MY WORD!!!

WHAT NOW?!?!

*frantic flap*
*panic*
*runs screaming*

I didn't actually THINK he would want me to have it!!!!!

I'm FREAKING. OUT.

but in a good way.

what do i do now!?

HELP!

i'm grinning like a Cheshire cat! My cheeks are going to be sore by the end of the day, that's for sure.

*deep breath*

how do i start? what do i say?

CALM YOURSELF KITTY!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

