do you think?

Posted: January 7, 2008 in emotion, military, people
Tags: , , , ,

my shy nature is warring with my terrible craving for him. my lucky marine.

the angles of his face.
his eyes.
his husky voice.
not just the accent. the voice.

do you think it would be too forward/stupid/crazy to ask D for the Marine's email address?
do you think he has one?

i'm just so petrified that he WON'T remember me.
i think my heart would break if he didn't.

of course, it might explode if he DOES remember me.
but that's a price i'm willing to pay!
🙂

oh what to do. what to do.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

